Guild Contacts

Contacts for the Guild are given below. For all general enquiries please contact the Guild Secretary.

Position NameEmail
PresidentAlison Waterson
SecretaryJohn Martin
TreasurerCharlotte Boyce
Peal SecretaryMike Mears
Quarter Peal SecretaryJames Kirkcaldy
Education OfficerTim Bayton
LibrarianLes Boyce
Publicity OfficerLynne Hughes
Newsletter EditorIan Campbell
Report SecretaryJohn Foster
Bells AdvisorsIan Campbell & Ian Smith
Safeguarding OfficerRobert Brown
Young Ringers' CoordinatorOliver Coldrick & Oliver Bates
Denmisch contactIan Campbell
Frank Mack Portable Ring ContactIan Avery
WebmasterMatthew Hilling
Central Council Rep (1/4)Lyn Costello
Central Council Rep (2/4)Lynne Hughes
Central Council Rep (3/4)Fergus Stracey
Central Council Rep (4/4)David Willis

Branch Contacts

BranchPosition NameEmail
AylesbeareChairmanNeil Deem
AylesbeareBranch SecretaryJanet Deem
AylesbeareTreasurerMargot Le Vesconte
AylesbeareRinging MasterKeith Copestake
AylesbeareGuild Committee RepLily Neal
EastChairmanLaurie Palmer
EastVice ChairmanDerek Ballard
EastBranch SecretaryJudith Reynolds
EastTreasurerJeanne Mills
EastRinging MasterDerek Ballard
EastDeputy Ringing MasterRichard Coley
EastEducation Officer/Meetings SecretaryRichard Coley
EastPublicity SecretaryTrevor Hitchcock
EastGeneral Committee MemberLisa Clarke
ExeterChairRichard Johnson
ExeterBranch SecretaryRob & Lucy Neal
ExeterTreasurerSteph Hills
ExeterRinging MasterDavid Maynard
ExeterDeputy Ringing MasterNathan Evans
ExeterEducation OfficerAlice Holden
ExeterBells AdvisorGeoffrey Sparling
ExeterPublicity OfficerOliver Bates
Mid DevonChairmanDr Rodney Horder
Mid DevonBranch SecretaryNigel Birt
Mid DevonTreasurerFiona Rock-Evans
Mid DevonRinging MasterMartin Mansley
Mid DevonAssistant Ringing MasterMichael Tompsett
Mid DevonLibrariansJeanette Thompson & Wena Mansley
Mid DevonGeneral Committee MemberNicola Jones
Mid DevonBranch IT OfficerAnne Bailey
North EastBranch ChairMark Heritage
North EastBranch Membership SecretaryHazel Turner
North EastBranch SecretaryBev Welch
North EastBranch TreasurerHazel Turner
North EastBranch Programme SecretaryJack Ward
North EastBranch Ringing MasterLes Boyce
North EastAssistant Ringing MasterRichard Barker
North EastAssistant Ringing MasterCatherine Thorpe
North EastBranch Education OfficerSheila Scofield
North EastMaintenance SupportMandy Burnett
North EastMaintenance SupportRichard Barker
North EastMaintenance SupportChris Cozens
North/North WestBranch ChairSimon Needham
North/North WestBranch Secretary/TsrJohn McKee
North/North WestBranch Ringing MasterDavid Willis
Plymouth YouthsSecretaryJess Metcalfe
Plymouth YouthsChairmanElena Brake
Plymouth YouthsRinging MasterMatthew Thewsey
South WestBranch SecretaryTrevor Vercoe
South WestBranch ChairmanAlena Wardle
South WestBranch Ringing MasterPhil Dunn
Exeter Colleges GuildPlease see