Guild Contacts

Contacts for the Guild are given below. For all general enquiries please contact the Guild Secretary.

Position NameEmail
PresidentAlison Waterson
SecretaryJohn Martin
TreasurerCharlotte Boyce
Peal SecretaryMike Mears
Quarter Peal SecretaryJames Kirkcaldy
Education OfficerTim Bayton
LibrarianLes Boyce
Publicity OfficerVacant
Newsletter EditorIan Campbell
Report SecretaryJohn Foster
Bells AdvisorsIan Campbell & Ian Smith
Safeguarding OfficerWena Mansley
Young Ringers' CoordinatorElena Brake
Denmisch contactIan Campbell
Frank Mack Portable Ring ContactIan Avery
WebmasterMatthew Hilling
Central Council Rep (1/4)Lyn Costello
Central Council Rep (2/4)Lynne Hughes
Central Council Rep (3/4)James Kirkcaldy
Central Council Rep (4/4)Alena Wardle

Branch Contacts

BranchPosition NameEmail
AylesbeareChairmanNeil Deem
AylesbeareBranch SecretaryJanet Deem
AylesbeareTreasurerMargot Le Vesconte
AylesbeareRinging MasterKeith Copestake
AylesbeareGuild Committee RepMatt Pym
EastChairmanLaurie Palmer
EastVice ChairmanDerek Ballard
EastBranch SecretaryJudith Reynolds
EastTreasurerJeanne Mills
EastRinging MasterDerek Ballard
EastDeputy Ringing MasterRichard Coley
EastEducation Officer/Meetings SecretaryRichard Coley
EastPublicity SecretaryTrevor Hitchcock
EastGeneral Committee MemberLisa Clarke
ExeterChairRichard Johnson
ExeterBranch SecretaryRob & Lucy Neal
ExeterTreasurerSteph Hills
ExeterRinging MasterPeter Richards
ExeterDeputy Ringing MasterPosition Currently Vacant
ExeterEducation OfficerAlice Holden
ExeterBells AdvisorRob Franklin
ExeterPublicity OfficerPosition Currently Vacant
Mid DevonChairmanDr Rodney Horder
Mid DevonBranch SecretaryNigel Birt
Mid DevonTreasurerNicola Jones
Mid DevonRinging MasterMartin Mansley
Mid DevonAssistant Ringing MasterMichael Tompsett
Mid DevonLibrariansJeanette Thompson & Wena Mansley
Mid DevonGeneral Committee MemberCatherine Saunders
Mid DevonBranch IT OfficerAnne Bailey
North EastBranch ChairMark Heritage
North EastBranch SecretaryJenny Jones
North EastBranch Membership SecretaryMark Heritage
North EastBranch TreasurerMark Heritage
North EastBranch Ringing MasterSheila Scofield
North EastAssistant Ringing MasterMatthew Weighell
North EastBranch Education OfficerLes Boyce
North EastBranch Programme SecretaryTom Mitchell
North EastMaintenance SupportChris Cozens
North EastPublicity OfficerMargaret Shackleton
North/North WestBranch ChairSimon Needham
North/North WestBranch Secretary/TsrJohn McKee
Plymouth YouthsSecretaryJess Metcalfe
Plymouth YouthsChairmanElena Brake
Plymouth YouthsRinging MasterMatthew Thewsey
South WestBranch SecretaryTrevor Vercoe
South WestBranch ChairmanAlena Wardle
South WestBranch TreasurerSally Jackson
South WestBranch Ringing MasterPhil Dunn
Exeter Colleges GuildPlease see

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information